Special Consensus Tour this Month

Grammy Nominated (twice!) Special  Consensus Bluegrass Band hits California soon. Here’s where you can see them:

Friday January 17 – Firehouse Arts Center, Pleasanton https://www.firehousearts.org

Saturday January 18 – The Palm Playhouse, Winters https://www.palmsplayhouse.com

Sunday January 19 – Trinity Alps Performing Arts Center, Weaverville https://www.tapaconline.org

Monday January 20 – The Studio, Cottonwood https://www.thestudiocottonwood.com

Tuesday January 21 – TBA

Wednesday January 22 – The Freight and Salvage, Berkeley https://www.thefreight.org

Thursday January 23 – Naiditch House Concerts, Altadena https://www.facebook.com/NaiditchHouseConcerts/

Friday January 24 – PCH Club, Long Beach https://www-stellarshows-net.seatengine.com/shows/117632

Saturday January 25 – San Diego Bluegrass Society, Pacific Beach https://www.sandiegobluegrass.org

Sunday January 26 – Fiddlers Crossing at the BeeKay Theatre, Tehachapi https://www.fiddlerscrossing.com

For more information: https://www.specialc.com
and https://www.facebook.com/abovethebaybooking