California Bluegrass Association Leadership

Officers

Officers

Board Chair
Dave Gooding
davegooding@californiabluegrass.net

Vice Board Chair
Lani Way
laniway@californiabluegrass.net

President
Theresa Gooding
president@californiabluegrass.net

Executive Director
Pete Ludé
petelude@californiabluegrass.net

Treasurer
Phoebe Leigh-Suelflow
phoebe@californiabluegrass.net

Secretary
Andrea Zelones
secretary@californiabluegrass.net

VP – Membership
Debbie Wendt
membership@californiabluegrass.net

VP – Regional Activities
Ted Kuster
tedkuster@californiabluegrass.net

VP – Volunteers
Phoebe Leigh-Suelflow
phoebe@californiabluegrass.net

VP – Youth Programs
Darbi Brandli
darbybrandli@californiabluegrass.net

Honorary

Ambassador At Large, Honorary
Bob Thomas

Board Member Emeritus
J.D. Rhynes

President Emerita, Honorary
Darby Brandli

Committees

Executive Committee

Chair – Dave Gooding
Karen Celia Heil
Tyler Stamets

Finance Committee

Chair – Theresa Gooding
Joel Keebler
Phoebe Leigh-Suelflow
Pete Ludé

Diversity Equity and Inclusion

Chair – Karen Celia Heil
Joel Keebler
Ashley Readel

Year-round Volunteer Team

Operations and Commerce

Elections Coordinator
Jim Duber
ballots@californiabluegrass.net

VP-Membership
Debbie Wendt
membership@californiabluegrass.net

Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator
Lisa Burns
lisaburns@californiabluegrass.net

VP – Volunteers
Phoebe Leigh-Suelflow
phoebe@californiabluegrass.net

Finance & Administration

Contract Legal Advisor
Bob Schwartz

programs and Events

Archivist
Mark Hogan
markhogan@californiabluegrass.net

Bluegrass Bridge Director
Nate Schwartz
nateschwartz@californiabluegrass.net

Campout Coordinator
Deb Livermore
deblivermore@californiabluegrass.net

Global Connections Director
Maggie Sokolik
maggiesokolik@californiabluegrass.net

IBMA Coordinator
Lani Way
laniway@californiabluegrass.net

Old-time Music Director
Karen Celia Heil
karenceliaheil@californiabluegrass.net

Talent Acquisition Group (TAG)
Danny Clark (Chair)
Jason Winfree
Aaron Zorndorf
booking@californiabluegrass.net

Publicity and Media

Bluegrass Breakdown Editor
Jason Dilg
breakdown@californiabluegrass.net

Bluegrass Breakdown Graphics
Gina Dilg
breakdown@californiabluegrass.net

Web Administrator
Robin Frenette
website@californiabluegrass.net

Social Media
Jenni Nelson

Official Photographers
Robin Frenette (Team Lead)
Alan Bond
David Cupp
Bob Free
Scott Peterson
John Woodworth
photographers@californiabluegrass.net

Youth Programs

VP – Youth Programs
Darby Brandli
youth@californiabluegrass.net

Youth Academy Director
Kimber Ludiker
Kimberludiker@californiabluegrass.net

Kids on Bluegrass Director
Helen Garett
youth@californiabluegrass.net

Kidfest Director
Kathleen Rushing
youth@californiabluegrass.net

Kids Lending Library
Sharon Khadder
instruments@californiabluegrass.net

Youth Ambassador
TBD
youth@californiabluegrass.net